Weekly Tefilot

Each aspect of our tefilot is organized by a variety of volunteers:

Davening Coordinators: daven@dnoam.org
Talia Hurwich
Bob Goldfarb

Leining Coordinators: torah@dnoam.org
Deni Kolatch
Robert Mayer

Gabbaim Coordinatorgabbai@dnoam.org
Abbe Pick 

Dvar Torah Coordinator: dvar@dnoam.org
Janet Sachs

Friday Night:
Eric Kaplan - ericlkaplan@gmail.com
Rebecca Borison - borisonr@gmail.com

Tot Tefilla:
Sara Timen – saratimen@gmail.com

Youth Programming:
Abigal Kahn Archibald – abigail.kahn.archibald@gmail.com

Communal Care Initiatives

Members of the community are available to organize support from the community or provide personal guidance in a variety of needs. 

General contact: Joe Septimus – joe@septimus.com

Meals for new parents: 
Elisheva Yuan – elishevayuan@gmail.com

Shiva and Aveilut Support:
Ozzie Haller – Osna.Haller1@osnahaller.com
Gail Gordon – Gordg206@gmail.com

Fertility support:

Erin Leib Smokler – erinleib@gmail.com

Divorce Support:
Dan Smokler – dan.smokler@gmail.com

Bikur Cholim:
Rachel Berman – rachel.liane.berman@gmail.com

Chevra Kadisha:
Philip Gassel – philip.gassel@gmail.com
Sharon Herzfeld – sherzfeld@holisticneuro.com

Programs and Community Services

Hospitality:
Hospitality Committee – hospitality@dnoam.org

Welcoming Committee: welcome@dnoam.org
Navah Kogen
Roz Singer
Jonathan Wachter

Scholar-in-Residence: sir@dnoam.org
Deni Kolatch

Jessica Lang
Dima Nemirof
Hedy Shulman

Young Professionals: youngprofessionals@dnoam.org

Rebecca Borison
Eric Lawrence
Michal Pelcovitz
Aaron Czinn
Adina Poupko
Elena Weissmann
Michael Kasdan
Yair Schiff

Bar and Bat Mitzvah Liaisons:
Bruce Goldberger – brucegoldberger@yahoo.com
Ariella Lang – ariella.lang@gmail.com
Tal Kastner – talkastner@gmail.com
Andrea Fastenberg - afastenb@aol.com
Jen Barnett - jenbarnett2000@yahoo.com

Social Action:
Rachel Rosenthal – rarosenthal@gmail.com

Space:
Bruce Goldberger – brucegoldberger@yahoo.com

Inclusion Committee:
Chana Fuld – crfuld@gmail.com

Ritual Committee:
Rachel Rosenthal – rarosenthal@gmail.com
Neal Smolar – neal.smolar@ubs.com

Sat, August 19 2017 27 Av 5777