Sign In Forgot Password

Outdoor Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument

2. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument

3. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument

4. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument

5. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument

6. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument

7. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMSoldiers and Sailors Monument
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Soldiers and Sailors Monument

Join us

Friday night

at Soldiers and Sailors Monument

(Riverside and 89th Street)

to welcome Shabbat together in person.

 

Families welcome.

Masks (without valves) must be worn.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781