Sign In Forgot Password

Caring Community

Our Caring Community initiative is constantly striving to make Darkhei Noam a more inclusive, caring and cohesive community.

If you're interested in being more involved, please contact us

If you would like assistance, please don't hesitate to be in touch: 

General contact: Joe Septimus – joe@septimus.com

Meals for new parents: 
Jordana Golden – jordana@dnoam.org

Shiva and Aveilut Support:  shiva@dnoam.org
Ozzie Haller – Osna.Haller1@osnahaller.com
Gail Gordon – Gordg206@gmail.com

Fertility support:
Erin Leib Smokler – erinleib@gmail.com

Divorce Support:
Dan Smokler – dan.smokler@gmail.com

Bikkur Cholim: bikkurcholim@dnoam.org
Michelle Kraus
Deborah Anstandig
Yaffa Epstein
Hilary Gardenswartz
Elianna Kaplowitz
Elana Katz
Abby Knopp
Abbe Pick
Susan Rosen
Hannah Rothstein
Sharon Samet
Yael Smolar

Chevra Kadisha:
Philip Gassel – philip.gassel@gmail.com
Sharon Herzfeld – sherzfeld@holisticneuro.com

Pregnancy Loss Counseling:
Renee Septimus - renee@septimus.com

End of Life Planning:
Renee Septimus - renee@septimus.com

Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780