Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Tefilot

Each aspect of our tefilot is organized by a variety of volunteers:

Davening Coordinators: daven@dnoam.org
Michael Kasdan
Ayelet Lobel

Leining Coordinators: torah@dnoam.org
Rebecca Borison
Robert Mayer

Gabbaim Coordinatorgabbai@dnoam.org
Aaron Marks

Dvar Torah Coordinator: dvar@dnoam.org
Hannah Rothstein

Youth Programming: youth@dnoam.org
Deena Nerwen, Youth Programming Coordinator (staff)

Communal Care Initiatives

Members of the community are available to organize support from the community or provide personal guidance in a variety of needs. 

General contact: Joe Septimus – joe@septimus.com

Meals for new parents: 
DN Administrator– admin@dnoam.org

Shiva and Aveilut Support:  shiva@dnoam.org
Ozzie Haller – Osna.Haller1@osnahaller.com
Gail Gordon – Gordg206@gmail.com
Grace Goldblatt
Navah Kogen
Ethan Rotenberg

Fertility support:
Erin Leib Smokler – erinleib@gmail.com

Divorce Support:
Dan Smokler – dan.smokler@gmail.com

Chevra Kadisha:
Philip Gassel – philip.gassel@gmail.com
Sharon Herzfeld – sherzfeld@holisticneuro.com

Pregnancy Loss Counseling:
Renee Septimus - 
renee@septimus.com

End of Life Planning:
Renee Septimus - renee@septimus.com

Programs and Community Services

Hospitality and Welcominghospitality@dnoam.org
Hillary Gardenswartz
Lee Feinman
Rikki Hepner
Talia Hurwich
Yael Kornfeld-Mlotek
Michelle Kraus
Susan Rosen
Sharon Samet
Becky Santora
Mindy Schachtman
Ann Scherzer
Hedy Shulman
Sarah Zollman

Scholar-in-Residence: sir@dnoam.org
Chaim Trachtman
Eric Kaplan

Dorit Rabbani
Hedy Shulman
Catalina Trigo

Young Professionals: youngprofessionals@dnoam.org
Harris Mevorah
Jon Wingens

Bar and Bat Mitzvah Liaisons:
Bruce Goldberger
Ariella Lang
Tal Kastner
Andrea Fastenberg
Jen Barnett
Email Jordana at jordana@dnoam.org with any questions or to get started.

Social Action:
Rachel Rosenthal – rarosenthal@gmail.com

Ritual Committee:
Rachel Rosenthal – rarosenthal@gmail.com
Neal Smolar – nealsmolar@gmail.com
David Rendsburg - rendsburg@gmail.com
Chaim Steinberger - chaistein@aol.com

Planning Committee (COVID)
Allie Alperovich
Lee Feinman
Eric Hecht
Talia Hurwich
Dr. Dima Nemirof
Mikey Stein
Naomi Steinberger
Avi Zollman

Education Committee:
Talia Hurwich
Wendy Amsellem
Emmanuel Bloch
Melissa Gitman
Nehama Libman
Noam Lockshin

Climate Action Committee: cac@dnoam.org
Rachel Mackson-Landsberg
Anne Weisberg
Leslie Cohen
Rachela Elias
Michelle Kraus
Leah Riegel
Emma Yuan
Deborah Zerden

Strategic Planning Committee: strategicplanning@dnoam.org
Naomi Steinberger
Allie Alperovich
Bruce Goldberger
Ozzie Haller
Eric Kaplan
Stacy Karp
Abby Knopp
Noam Lockshin
Tali Rosenblat-Cohen
Rachel Rosenthal
Hannah Rothstein
Ann Scherzer
Joe Septimus

Pride Committee: pride@dnoam.org
Isaac Altman
Neta Lerner
Leana Tapnack

Finance Committee
Paul Wachtel
Phil Gassel
Alistair Gatoff
Barry Langman
Audrey Trachtman

Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyyar 5784