Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat (Virtual)

Past Sessions
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Online
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:20 PM - 7:00 PM - Online
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM - Online
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Online
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Online
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Online

Join us to welcome Shabbat together as a community.

We will finish in plenty of time for candle lighting.

Click here to join.

Please email  info@dnoam.org if you would be interested in leading davening or giving a dvar Torah.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781