Sign In Forgot Password

Kids' Parsha Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

11:15 AM - 11:45 AMCentral Park in the 80s

2. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

11:15 AM - 11:45 AMCentral Park in the 80s

3. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

11:15 AM - 11:45 AMCentral Park in the 80s

4. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

11:15 AM - 11:45 AMCentral Park in the 80s

5. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

11:15 AM - 11:45 AMCentral Park in the 80s

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

11:15 AM - 11:45 AMCentral Park in the 80s
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Central Park in the 80s

Kids Parsha Group is Back!

This Shabbat we kids ages 4-12 will gather at 11:15 for a discussion of this weeks Torah portion, a secret password and some ring pops led by Rabbi Dan Smokler (father of Shalev and Nadiv). All backgrounds and levels welcome.

We will be wearing masks. Join us!

Prize awarded for coolest mask, prettiest mask and most effective mask.

Location: 86th and CPW (note the new time/location), in the dog run of central park. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781