Sign In Forgot Password

Mishna Shiur

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online

Join Darkhei Noam community members and Yuri Simon for a Mishna Shiur. 

To join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87359647358

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781