Sign In Forgot Password

Mishna Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online

Join Darkhei Noam community members and Yuri Simon for a Mishna Shiur. 

To join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87359647358

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782