Sign In Forgot Password

Mishna Shiur

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online

Join Darkhei Noam community members and Yuri Simon Monday nights from 8 to 9pm for a Mishna Shiur.   ****Note time change

If you were unable to attend the first session (June 1), please email Yuri at jeremy.simon@nyu.edu to learn what will be covered in this series.

To join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87359647358

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781