Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Tefillah in the Park and MCS

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s & MCS
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s

Gather together for a socially distanced Tot Tefillah in the Park or at MCS (bring a blanket if you opt for outdoor).

For outdoor tefillah, please bring copy of the Tot Tefillah siddur and a stuffed torah if you can. Grape juice and individually portioned snacks will be provided for "kiddush" afterwards.

We will meet in Central Park in the 80s, weather permitting (email jordana@dnoam.org for details). In the event of inclement weather, Tot Tefillah will not meet outdoors.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783