Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Tefillah in the Park

Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 90s
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 90s

Bring a blanket for your family and gather together for
a socially distanced Tot Tefillah in the Park.

If you can, please bring copy of the Tot Tefillah siddur and a stuffed torah. Individually wrapped grape juice and snacks will be provided for "kiddush" afterwards.

Location: Enter Central Park at the NE corner of the 97th street entrance, and go left around the bend.   

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781