Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Tefillah in the Park

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

2. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

3. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

4. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

5. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

6. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

7. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

8. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s

9. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMCentral Park in the 80s
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Central Park in the 80s

Bring a blanket for your family and gather together for a socially distanced Tot Tefillah in the Park.

If you can, please bring copy of the Tot Tefillah siddur and a stuffed torah. Grape juice and individually portioned snacks will be provided for "kiddush" afterwards.

We will meet in Central Park in the 80s, weather permitting (email jordana@dnoam.org for details). In the event of inclement weather, Tot Tefillah will not meet.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782