Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah and Singing

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 8:35 PM - 9:10 PM - Online
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Online
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:10 PM - 9:40 PM - Online
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Online
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:25 PM - 9:50 PM - Online
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Online
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Online
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Online
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:25 PM - Online
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:50 PM - 9:25 PM - Online
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:20 PM - Online
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 8:40 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM - Online

Join Base and Darkhei Noam Saturday night
starting with havdalah
followed by Divrei Torah and songs.

Led by Avram Mlotek and Yael Kornfeld-Mlotek.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781