Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

2. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

3. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

4. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMOnline

5. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

6. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

7. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

8. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

9. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

10. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMOnline

11. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

12. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

13. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

14. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

15. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

16. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMOnline

17. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

18. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

19. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

20. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

21. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

22. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMOnline

23. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

24. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

25. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

26. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

27. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline

28. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMOnline

29. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Online

Join us for Shacharit

Sundays at 9:15am; Mondays - Fridays at 8am.

Kaddish will be recited during davening.

Join here: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/100602277?pwd=OW05WS9kR0VWbStrOVdrVVdVVDFvZz09

Meeting ID: 100 602 277      Passcode: 784642

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782