Sign In Forgot Password

Torah for the Plague - Dan Smokler

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online

Join Dan Smokler 

for an interactive study, learning primary Jewish sources on the weekly Torah Portion to glean a unique meaning for this particularly difficult moment. 

To join: https://hillel.zoom.us/j/6690998518#success

 

DN member Rabbi Daniel Smokler is the Inaugural Chief Innovation Officer for Hillel International, where he directs the Office of Innovation (ooi), a laboratory of new ideas and initiatives for young Jews.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781