Sign In Forgot Password

Torah for the Plague - Dan Smokler

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online

Join Dan Smokler 

for an interactive study, learning primary Jewish sources on the weekly Torah Portion to glean a unique meaning for this particularly difficult moment. 

To join: https://hillel.zoom.us/j/6690998518#success

 

DN member Rabbi Daniel Smokler is the Inaugural Chief Innovation Officer for Hillel International, where he directs the Office of Innovation (ooi), a laboratory of new ideas and initiatives for young Jews.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782