Sign In Forgot Password

Torah for the Plague - Dan Smokler

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online

Join Dan Smokler

Tuesday, April 28, 8:30-9:15pm

to learn Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim

To join: https://hillel.zoom.us/j/96528380653?pwd=TjAvVm9rQlN4N2cvWVM0ZVJKS1BqUT09

 

DN member Rabbi Daniel Smokler is the Inaugural Chief Innovation Officer for Hillel International, where he directs the Office of Innovation (ooi), a laboratory of new ideas and initiatives for young Jews.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780