Sign In Forgot Password

Torah for the Plague - Dan Smokler

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Online

Join Dan Smokler 

for an interactive study, learning primary Jewish sources on the weekly Torah Portion to glean a unique meaning for this particularly difficult moment. 

To join: https://hillel.zoom.us/j/6690998518#success

 

DN member Rabbi Daniel Smokler is the Inaugural Chief Innovation Officer for Hillel International, where he directs the Office of Innovation (ooi), a laboratory of new ideas and initiatives for young Jews.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782