Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Tefillah (Virtual)

Past Sessions
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - online
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM - online
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - online
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - online
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - online
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - online
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - online
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - online
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM - online

Families with toddlers and pre-schoolers are invited
for tefillah, stories about the parsha, singing, and dancing! 

Click here to join. 
Click here for the Tot Tefillah siddur.
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780