Sign In Forgot Password

Teachings of Wonder, Wisdom and Values

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

2. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

3. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

4. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

5. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

6. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

7. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

8. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

9. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

Taught by Joe Septimus

Thursdays, 8 - 8:45pm

We will explore selected teachings from Torah, Talmud, Midrash, and various other sources. The texts are rich in literary style, their willingness to confront the strengths and weaknesses of human nature, and their exploration of godliness and universal realities. Our texts and discussion will enhance and deepen our appreciation of life’s wisdom and Jewish values.

To join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88634534435?pwd=ODVOWU5CRFZNWXFiR3Nxdm1ncU5FZz09
Meeting ID: 886 3453 4435          Passcode: 221543​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783