Sign In Forgot Password

Teachings of Wonder, Wisdom and Values

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

2. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

3. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

4. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

5. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

6. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online

Taught by Joe Septimus

Thursdays, 8 - 8:45pm

We will explore selected teachings from Torah, Talmud, Midrash, and various other sources. The texts are rich in literary style, their willingness to confront the strengths and weaknesses of human nature, and their exploration of godliness and universal realities. Our texts and discussion will enhance and deepen our appreciation of life’s wisdom and Jewish values.

To join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88634534435?pwd=ODVOWU5CRFZNWXFiR3Nxdm1ncU5FZz09
Meeting ID: 886 3453 4435          Passcode: 221543​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781