Sign In Forgot Password

Teachings of Wonder, Wisdom and Values

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

2. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

4. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

5. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

6. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

7. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

8. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

9. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline

10. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online

Taught by Joe Septimus

Thursdays, 8 - 8:45pm

We will explore selected teachings from Torah, Talmud, Midrash, and various other sources. The texts are rich in literary style, their willingness to confront the strengths and weaknesses of human nature, and their exploration of godliness and universal realities. Our texts and discussion will enhance and deepen our appreciation of life’s wisdom and Jewish values.

To join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88634534435?pwd=ODVOWU5CRFZNWXFiR3Nxdm1ncU5FZz09
Meeting ID: 886 3453 4435          Passcode: 221543​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 25 2022 23 Shevat 5782